CONTACT US ON: (+268) 2404 3231 / 9

BROKERS - LIFE

We found 18 results which are displayed in alphabeltical order.

Contact Person Broker Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
Luis De Oliviera Alexander Forbes Risk Services olivieral@tig.co.sz +268 24041731 Not Available
Balindile Hlophe Amazone Insurance Brokers balindilehlophe@yahoo.com papawamummy@gmail.com Not Available +268 76032982
Nomcebo Dlamini AON Swaziland (Pty) Ltd nomcebo_dlamini@aon.co.sz +268 24043226 Not Available
Mellissa Zikalala B3 rdzet@b3group.co.sz info@b3group.co.sz +268 24090222 +268 76068459
Victor Thobela Client First formely Mjaji Administrator victorthobela@gmail.com +268 25040449 +268 76025185
Fire Ngwenya Easy Grow International eazygrow@swazi.net +268 25056651 +268 76033229
Phiwayinkhosi Ginindza Excellence Financial Services peg@swazi.net phiwagini@gmail.com +268 25053625 +268 76440575
Dephney Mhlanga Excorp Insurance Consultancy excorp@realnet.co.sz +268 25054162 +268 76070073
Qinisile Maseko Finsure Insurance Brokers qinisod@finsure.co.sz +268 25054142 +268 78029017
Goodness Matsebula Impilo Yami Insurance Brokers goodness@impiloyami.co.sz +268 25054842 Not Available
Nkosinathi Dlamini LG Financial Services nmgconsultancy@realnet.co.sz +268 25059771 +268 76158043
Lucky Mahlalela LG Financial Services lg@swazi.net +268 24163286 +268 76751172
Emelina Nxumalo Marlet Investments (Pty) Ltd N/A Not Available +268 76347127
Happy Khumalo Optimal Investment Solution happyk@optimal.co.sz +268 24030137 +268 76351659
Doctor Mhlanga Patula Risk doctor@patularisk.co.sz Not Available +268 76022183
Thabo Magagula Piety Corporation (Pty) Limited thabom@mgongoloti.com +268 24044280 +268 76022498
Phangisa Dladla SASCCO sascco@sascco.org.sz +268 24041256 +268 76023277
Bonginkosi Fakudze The Global Impact Consultancy bongnkosif@gmail.com Not Available +268 76049700

© 2017 Swaziland Royal Insurance Corporation (SRIC) All rights reserved.

follow SRIC on Linkedin
follow @SRICswd on Twitter
Like the SRIC page on Facebook