CONTACT US ON: (+268) 2404 3231 / 9

BROKERS - NONE LIFE

We found 28 results which are displayed in alphabeltical order.

Contact Person Broker Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
Luis De Oliviera Alexander Forbes Risk Services olivieral@tig.co.sz +268 24041731 Not Available
Balindile Hlophe Amazone Insurance Brokers balindilehlophe@yahoo.com papawamummy@gmail.com Not Available +268 76032982
Rockia Morris AON Swaziland (Pty) Ltd rockia.morris@aon.co.sz +268 24043226 Not Available
Busisa Shabangu BSK Insurance bskinsurancebrokers.co.sz Not Available +268 76037498
Victor Thobela Client First victorthobela@gmail.com +268 25040449 +268 76025185
Arnold Sequela Coverite Insurance Brokers coverite@swazi.net +268 25052488 +268 76027520
Fire Ngwenya Easy Grow International easygrow2@gmail.com +268 25056651 +268 76033229
Qinisile Maseko Eliz Corporate Consultants qinisilemaseko@yahoo.com +268 24044195 +268 76026350
Phiwayinkhosi Ginindza Excellence Financial Services peg@swazi.net phiwagini@gmail.com +268 25053625 +268 76440575
Dephney Mhlanga Excorp Insurance Consultancy excorp@realnet.co.sz +268 25054162 +268 76070073
Jim Ash Fingroup Swaziland (Pty) Ltd jimash@me.com +268 24161774 +268 76622505
Qinisile Maseko Finsure Insurance Brokers qinisod@finsure.co.sz +268 25054142 +268 78029017
Fsthe Glenrand M.I.B. (Swaziland) Ltd Jdobah@glenrandmib.co.sz +268 25057850 +268 78021161
Zintombi Ntiwane Healthcare Insurance Brokers simon.smith@ywi.co.za +268 24045882 +268 76033398
Lino/Lovemore Impilo Yami Insurance Brokers lino@imphiloyami.co.sz lovemore@imphiloyami.co.sz +268 25054842 Not Available
Lucky Mahlalela LG Financial Services lg@swazi.net +268 24163286 +268 76751172
Wandile Taala Maxi Group maxigroup@swazi.net +268 24047896 +268 76057747
Elsa Holzel Minx Insurance Brokers minxinsurance@realnet.co.sz +268 25056369 +268 76056676
Nkosinathi Dlamini Namaga Insurance Brokers nmgconsultancy@realnet.co.sz +268 25059771 +268 76158043
Nelisiwe W. Dlamini Nico Insurance Brokers nicoinsurance@swazi.net +268 25057144 +268 76043119
Mbuso Simelane Optimal Investment Solution mbuso@interneuron.co.za +268 24045642 +268 76114236
Doctor Mhlanga Patula Risk doctor@patularisk.co.sz Not Available +268 76022183
Thabo Magagula Piety Corporation (Pty) Limited thabom@mgongoloti.com +268 24044280 +268 76022498
Phangisa Dladla SASCCO sascco@sascco.org.sz +268 24041256 +268 76023277
Leon Nxumalo Sekusile Insurance Brokers sekusileinsurance@gmail.com +268 25041748 +268 7612509
Luis De Oliviera Swaziland Employee Benefit Consultants olivieral@tig.co.sz +268 24041731 Not Available
Bonginkosi Fakudze The Global Impact Consultancy globalimpactinsurancebrokers@gmail.com +268 76049700 +268 76041999
Futhie Shabangu Zanton Insurance Brokers zanton@realnet.co.sz +268 24043574 Not Available

© 2017 Swaziland Royal Insurance Corporation (SRIC) All rights reserved.

follow SRIC on Linkedin
follow @SRICswd on Twitter
Like the SRIC page on Facebook