CONTACT US ON: (+268) 2404 3231 / 9

CORPORATE AGENTS - NONE LIFE

We found 14 results which are displayed in alphabeltical order.

Contact Person Corporate Agent Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
Monty Mabaso Buzzby Services (Pty) Ltd buzzbyservices@realnet.co.sz +268 24046275 +268 76828283
Mummcy Ndzimandze Consolidated Insurance Agency coluxclean@gmail.com +268 24044086 +268 76054348
Natasha Macaskill Cutting Edge Management natasha@cuttingedge.co.sz +268 24049369 +268 76021251
Mzwandile Dlamini Edgars EDGmbabaneSM_1565@edcon.co.za +268 24040488 Not Available
Lomakhosetive Tshabalala First National Bank ltshabalala1@fnb.co.za +268 24045401 +268 76023995
Banele Ngcamphalala J D Group Swaziland banele@robinsonbertram.law.sz +268 24042953 Not Available
Ncobile Matsebula Lewis Stores Swaziland ncobile.matsebula@lewisgroup.co.za +268 24048909 Not Available
Bukisile Hlophe Maqalf (Pty) Limited buksile@maqalf.co.sz +268 25184180 +268 76052773
Dudu Dlamini Mbabane Burial Society dudu_mbbs@realnet.co.sz +268 24042888 +268 76020536
Shirey Dlamini Nedbank Swaziland srdlamini@nedbank.co.sz +268 24081000 Not Available
Alson Mbhamali OK Bazaars sbmsweli@shoprite.co.za +268 25055432 +268 76065116
Nonhlanhla Thwala Standard Bank Swaziland thwalano@stanbic.com +268 24046930 Not Available
Mduduzi Hlophe Swazi Bank mduduzih@swazibank.co.sz +268 24095170 Not Available
Zola Tsabedze Swaziland Building Society (Motor) tsabedzezl@sbs.co.sz +268 24042107 Not Available

© 2017 Swaziland Royal Insurance Corporation (SRIC) All rights reserved.

follow SRIC on Linkedin
follow @SRICswd on Twitter
Like the SRIC page on Facebook