CONTACT US ON: (+268) 2408 1600

BROKERS - LIFE

We found 17 results which are displayed in alphabeltical order.

Contact Person Broker Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
Balindile Hlophe Amazon Insurance Brokers balindilehlophe@amazon.co.sz +268 76032982 +268 76032982
Nomcebo Dlamini AON Swaziland (Pty) Ltd nomcebo_dlamini@aon.co.sz +268 24043226 Not Available
Mellissa Zikalala B3 rdzet@b3group.co.sz/info@b3group.co.sz +268 24090222 +268 76068459
Victor Thobela Client First victorthobela@gmail.com +268 2504 +268 76025185
Fire Ngwenya Easy Grow International eazygrow@swazi.net +268 25056651 +268 76033229
Lino/Lovemore Ensure lino@ensure.co.sz/lovemore@ensure.co.sz +268 25054842 Not Available
Phiwayinkhosi Ginindza Excellence Financial Services peg@swazi.net/phiwagini@gmail.com +268 25053625 +268 76440575
Dephney Mhlanga Excorp Insurance Consultancy excorp@realnet.co.sz +268 25054162 +268 76070073
Qinisile Maseko Finsure Insurance Brokers pearlh@finsure.co.sz +268 25054142 +268 78029017
Lucky Mahlalela LG Financial Services lg@swazi.net/luckymahlalela1@gmail.com +268 24163286 +268 76751172
Dudu Dlamini Mbabane Burial Society dudu_mbbs@realnet.co.sz +268 24042888 +268 76020536
Nkosinathi Dlamini Namaga nmgconsultancy@realnet.co.sz +268 25059771 +268 76588272
Happy Khumalo Optimal Investment Solution happyk@optimal.co.sz +268 24030137 +268 76351659
Doctor Mhlanga Patula Risk doctor@patularisk.co.sz +268 24047850 +268 76022183
Phangisa Dladla SASCCO sascco@sascco.org.sz +268 24041256 +268 76023277
Bonginkosi Fakudze The Global Impact Consultancy bongnkosif@gmail.com +268 25058755 +268 76049700
Jonathan Magongo Tibiyo Insurance Group (Swaziland Employee Benefits) magongoj@tig.co.sz +268 24041731 +268 76028368

© 2018 Eswatini Royal Insurance Corporation (ESRIC) All rights reserved.

follow ESRIC on Linkedin
follow @SRICswd on Twitter
Like the ESRIC page on Facebook