CONTACT US ON: (+268) 2408 1600

Individual Agents - Life

We found 47 results which are displayed in alphabeltical order.

Individual Agent Name E-mail Mobile
Bheki Gwebu gwebus28@gmail.com +268 76368660
Dlamini Calinda calindad1@gmail.com +268 76030252
Dlamini Emmanuel emmanueldlamini63@gmail.com +268 76553151
Dlamini Justice justicedlamini@gmail.com +268 76033390
Dlamini Mlondie mlondiesandile@gmail.com +268 76527016
Dlamini Ngcebase ngcebasebdlamini@gmail.com +268 76033668
Dlamini Siboniso dlaminisiboniso1983@gmail.com +268 78682310
Fakudze Siphiwe siphiwefakudze54@gmail.com +268 76054201
Gamedze Zwelithini zgamedze31@gmail.com +268 76147108
Hlatshwayo Samuel mfelanis@gmail.com +268 76031970
Kenneth Nkambule kennethgasolo2@gmail.com +268 76703951
Kunene Colile xoxokunene@gmail.com +268 76336080
Kunene Hlobsile hlobytk04@gmail.com +268 76875552
Lukhele Sibusiso sklukhele@gmail.com +268 76145495
Magagula Nontuthuko tukovee@gmail.com +268 76837739
Mahlalela Simanga hlalies@live.co.uk +268 78689742
Malaza Sipho siphomalaza@gmail.com +268 76213790
Malinga Penuel penuelmalinga@gmail.com +268 76047263
Malinga Zecheus zacheousmalinga@gmail.com +268 76280288
Mamba Mlondi mambamlondy@gmail.com +268 76767669
Maseko Gcina gcinamaseko4@gmail.com +268 76074300
Maseko Nonhlanhla nmaseko420@gmail.com +268 76054881
Matsebula Goodness futhiematsebula@yahoo.com +268 76125509
Matsebula Nomthetho nomthethomatsebula@yahoo.com +268 76347002
Mavuso Phumzile lydiapmadvuso@gmail.com +268 76043360
Mdlalose Nondumiso sthe@gmail.com +268 76042623
Mdluli Mxolisi mxolisim.mdluli@yahoo.com +268 76045757
Methula Celumusa cyrillmethula@gmail.com +268 76579475
Methula Petros Petrosmmethula@ymail.com +268 76044681
Mgabhi Jabulile jmgabhi@gmail.com +268 76336410
Mkhathswa Mxolisi cmcolisi@yahoo.com +268 76132088
Mpila Phumzile phumz.mpila@gmail.com +268 76486133
Myeni Doctor doctorsmyeni@gmail.com +268 76042530
Mzileni Khulekani khulekanimzileni1234@gmail.com +268 76319084
Ndzinisa Jabulani ndzinisajb@gmail.com +268 76177954
Ngcobo Nelisiwe nelisiwezngcobo@gmail.com +268 76646556
Ngwenya Patrick mrpackmn@gmail.com +268 76037051
Nkambule Ntombifuthi msuthugasolo31@gmail.com +268 76282244
Nxumalo Jabulani nxumalojabu@gmail.com +268 76043529
Nyembe Sydney sydneydumi20@gmail.com +268 76059927
Sibandze Sibonelo sibandzesibonelo505@yahoo.com +268 76786727
Simelane Philangaye philangayomsibi@gmail.com +268 76051954
Simelane Webster Simelanewebster@gmail.com +268 76486322
Simelane Wilson simelaniwilson@gmail.com +268 78021390
Sipho Mathonsi siphomathonsi41@gmail.com +268 78216064
Tsabedze Lungile lungileptsabedze@gmail.com +268 76233240
William Mavuso williammavuso2@gmail.com +268 76612169

© 2018 Swaziland Royal Insurance Corporation (SRIC) All rights reserved.

follow SRIC on Linkedin
follow @SRICswd on Twitter
Like the SRIC page on Facebook